Take Control with Twitter Lists

An awesome article about using Twitter – I find Twitter overwhelms me at times so this little management tip is gold. You can put your author contacts into a list, your readers into another list, friends and family somewhere else and connect with everyone properly.

The Daily Post

Not long after I first joined Twitter, I followed an author I really like, and she immediately followed me back. I did not assume that because she followed me back, she’d actually be reading my tweets. Still, it made me feel really good — it was nice for her to acknowledge, in this small way, that my appreciation for her work actually mattered to her. I decided that I would pay this good feeling forward by following every (non-spambot) person that followed me.

View original post 488 more words

Leave a Reply

