Different Direction

The Strange Writer blog started out as a very personal kind of journey, from writing to publication (initially detailing the production of my debut novel Femme).

But blogs of this kind are everywhere and I don’t feel like I’m making the most of this space. I also feel like I’ve arrived in a different place now, so I’m going to take this blog in a different direction in the new year.

My intention is to make it more useful and more interesting to readers and followers. Let’s see if that happens!

I’ll be back in a couple of months while I figure things out – in the meantime, hope you have a wonderful celebration/holiday.

Watch this space.

 

2Untethered_200x300In the meantime… for those of you who’ve read AXIOM (Book #1) in the Wanderer of Worlds series? UNTETHERED (Book #2) is out now.

Amazon or Smashwords

Paperback will be available soon.

Leave a Reply

